No comments yet

Announcement of 1st Shura for 2015-2017 ICM

Alhamdolillah all the nominees who accepted the nomination brought diverse and unique experience and a deep desire and will to serve the community for the sake Allah Subhanahu wa taala. For the year 2015, the nomination committee has come to a consensus on the following 8 shura members (listed in alphabetical order):

    Br. Ahmed Khalil Sr. Farrah Khan Br. Haroon Rashid Abbu Br. Kamrul Islam Br. Rakan DiarBakerli Sr. Samra Malik Sr. Souad BenRomdhane Br. Yasir Sinada

5 board nominees will serve on the Shura for the first year (2015). In addition, the Imam of ICM will be the advisor to the Shura for all religious matters.

Click Here for the Link.